Deleting registered POIs is possible in two steps to prevent accidental deletion:
Deactivate POI (the POI is added to the list of inactive and becomes unavailable in the list or on the map).
if you choose, permanently delete (or possibly reactivate) the POI using the Manage Inactive POIs function (system menu).
This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.